How do I use capital one 360 access code for Quicken?

• I am a financial executive and using Quicken, financial software for managing the financial transactions in the systematic ways. Quicken is the easiest and efficient in using and quick in performing well. This financial software has amazing features and advanced functions, so everyone wants to use it for accounting tasks. I want to use the capital one 360 access code that protects the personal information fully. This special code cannot be accessed by others one excluding me and my bank. I am new to this amazing feature, so I don’t have much experience of using it. Can anyone suggest the easiest tips to use this amazing feature?
    https://www.quickensupporthelpnumber.com/blog/capital-one-360-access-code-for-quicken-in-simple-steps/

• ouch, well good to hear you're still alive, and yes, every man of a certain age has to get comfortable with the fact that your doctor is gonna need to stick his finger up your bum every now and again

• Well here's mine.

On June 27th I went to take a shit and ended up shitting 2 liters of blood out of my ass all over the floor. I woke up the next day in the ICU for a 7 day stay there and another 6 in a regular hospital room. The doctor told me that I had come as close as a person can to actually dying without passing away.

The moral of that story is if you're over 40+; go get your ass looked at with a colonoscopy.

The scary part? 200k worth of hospital bills coming down on my head like the fucking sword of Damoclese!

Now THAT is a nightmare, a waking one.

Uncle

• Well i have had two dreams that where simply put odd.