Tricks to recover my Cash App account?

• When it comes to the best Digi transaction app available then it has to be Cash App. It provides you with unbelievable features that provide versatility. Therefore, if you want to get back your Cash App account, then you can simply do that by looking at various websites that will give you descriptive solutions or you can call the app’s customer care service.

• @'Annagap':

I havent a flipping cue what 920KiB is…is that anywhere near 100Mb?

http://www.hjo3.net/bytes.html
    http://myrepono.com/faq/4

• can anyone suggest a good tutorial on rigging? I've successfully modeled male genitalia but have no clue on how to rig it and the videos aren't really that helpful :/

• I am a total noob. I need to learn the terms first. What is "rig". I want to model then animate it. Don't know what the bust programs are for this. I hear POSER, SFM, ZBrush??? What the difference? Not sure where to start. I think I need a good computer. Looking for any feedback I can get. Can someone help?

• i am a 3ds max user too, i want to model in zbrush/3ds, then rig it, then animate. my main concern is how to make the body's interact with eachother, things like believable penetration, stroking, you do the math! I am now thinking about advanced rigging or make the body's mCloth. but i geuss it will cost a lot of time to render those things out. So you got any tips? because i am not sure if i am on the right track. i like to stay away from poser or daz, because it all comes down to 3ds max and zbrush to produce results, all comments are welcome

• @'charles62769':

Here is where I'm Stuck. First I hate Poser, it's to intensive to animate and render for me and all the work it takes to get all the stuff together for a scene. I'm a 3d modeler in Maya and 3dmax. My question is about female genitalia,how is it modeled and is there a way to find out.

If you are a modeler find a real life reference and model accordingly :D:D:D