The NEW WIP Post Girlfriends 4 Ever DLC thread [TROLL FREE Edition]

• vote for 3

• @'ammon17':

@'IBT':

@'kattnbleu':

@'vipiish':

I am by no means a coloring expert or whatever, but I gave a shot at simply recoloring her per the requests. Should give a rough idea at least (I hope).

RED HAIR GREEN EYES! yus

Yar.
    Red Hair / Green Eyes :heart:

@'Gigawamanamacon':

The red hair and blue eyes reminds me of Barbara Gordon A.K.A. Best Redhead Ever A.A.K.A Best Batgirl.

Yar-har-har! She looks a little like Poison Ivy and Barbara Gordon, but not too much. Perrrfect. :shy:

@'miro':

here are the three sex scenes for this month, let me know which one you like the most :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9e-ZM-NXKOU

Holy Be-Jeesus !!!!!!!

She is perfect!!!!

I LOVE THE HAIR COLOUR AND EYES MIRO PLEASE KEEP THEM !

• I vote number 2 ! :D

• @'TheGreatCornholio':

The picture you posted before the last one is my favorite so far. Love the shape of the face, eyebrows and the pink color around the eyes. This last one seems like a step back…

Yey videos!!!

I agree, the one with the pink around the eyes is the one i was talking about that looked best

• @'IBT':

@'kattnbleu':

@'vipiish':

I am by no means a coloring expert or whatever, but I gave a shot at simply recoloring her per the requests. Should give a rough idea at least (I hope).

RED HAIR GREEN EYES! yus

Yar.
    Red Hair / Green Eyes :heart:

@'Gigawamanamacon':

The red hair and blue eyes reminds me of Barbara Gordon A.K.A. Best Redhead Ever A.A.K.A Best Batgirl.

Yar-har-har! She looks a little like Poison Ivy and Barbara Gordon, but not too much. Perrrfect. :shy:

@'miro':

here are the three sex scenes for this month, let me know which one you like the most :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9e-ZM-NXKOU

• @'TheGreatCornholio':

@'Kingsizednuts':

Sorry guys. Black hair and blue eyes all the way for me ;p

Agreed! Jet black hair and blue eyes pop out more.