Best business school in hyderabad

• IMT Evolved from the need for a world-class best business school in Hyderabad. We recognize that the rapidly changing business landscape would require young entrepreneurs to learn and understanding comprehensively the changing and evolving economies with a global perspective.IMT believes in teaching with the motto: 'Academics to market' and market to academics This helps students to think independently, gain functional knowledge, in turn, develop scientific out-look with social maturity to meet the local and global challenges.

https://www.imthyderabad.edu.in/about/top-business-school-in-hyderabad

• I am new to this (haven't even got onto the racetrack as it were) and yet even I can tell…something is amiss I think. It's like trying to say a component originally designed by, say IRF510 by International Rectifier, is going to be more reliable than any IRF510 produced by other semiconductor manufacturers (i.e. Vishay Siliconix, Fairchild, Texas Instruments, ON Semiconductor, SanKen japan)

Certainly not accepting this at face value. Haven't read above comments yet. Will do so.

Coloring or lighting, whatever issue. It seems a little bit slanted in favor of Lux from appearances. Unless I myself was fondling the internal controls and such, I could not make any kind of judgment and have it be accurate. At least not until I did it for myself. Sorry.

• If both engines were used to make the image as photo-realistic as possible this would have been a better comparison. As of now it looks like they just took relatively stock settings on both renderers and pressed go. The lux render looks like it has a lot more specularity, but the poor lady also looks like she has glaucoma.